Justin McCulloch #V09475

Justin McCulloch #V09475



Birth Date:
July 2, 1973
Incarcerated Since:
Release Date:
Life without parole
Convicted Of:
Murder 187
Home Town:
Austin, TX
280 lbs
Wants To Write To:
Women only
Sexual Orientation:
Open to Gay/Bisexual Contact:
Will Write Overseas:
Romance, friendship


Allow me to introduce myself, I’m Justin and as you can see by the pictures, I love animals, especially dogs. I am looking for friends or that special someone who also loves animals. At my previous prison I was in the dog training program called Paws For Life, and trained hundreds of dogs that were rescued from kill shelters. I was transferred, not that I wanted to leave, to this prison as a “reward” for positive programming, and no dog program here, but I still have the beautiful memories of all the dogs saved. The two in the pictures are Vera (spotted) and Felix (red).

I am a 48-year-old Christian man, but you being a Christian is not a requirement to write. I enjoy talking to all people. I was in the Army for 6 years, and served in Bosnia in the 90’s. I love all music, but my favorites are country, contemporary Christian, and alt-rock. I am from Texas and really miss BBQ’s and riding horses. I’ve been in prison for over 20 years, so friendships are wonderful, especially since I don’t have the dogs anymore. I’d love to know about you, what you like, etc. I’ll answer any questions you may have, honestly, always.

I have access to GTL tablet which allows me to have text messaging and video calls, so if you want to know how to set that up, I’ll tell you in my response. I look forward to hearing from you.

Justin McCulloch #V09475
Chuckawalla Valley State Prison
B5 – 21 – 3L
PO Box 2349
Blythe, CA 92226

Source: Justin McCulloch #V09475