Cornelius Flowers #BB1842

Cornelius Flowers #BB1842


Birth Date:
April 29, 1994
Incarcerated Since:
Release Date:
October 21, 2023
Convicted Of:
Home Town:
Phoenix, AZ
African American
199 lbs
Wants To Write To:
Women only
Sexual Orientation:
Open to Gay/Bisexual Contact:
Will Write Overseas:
Romance, friendship


I hope this is the right site for me to be on. I’m on this site to find my match and to meet new people in my life. Hope is a strong patient word so I’m hoping to find someone that’s romantic, realistic, surprising, that can hold down a conversation, that’s willing to give each other the time of the day. Respectful, loving to ask questions to get to know one another. Funny and truly being yourself. Period.

I love to write. I love R&B songs. I want to give somebody my attention. I’m single. I’m a romantic change of heart type of guy, I don’t believe in racism. I was raised in Los Angeles, South Central. I’m in college, going for my AA Degree in Arts & Humanities. I’m friendly, easy to get along with, a good listener. There’s much more about me to know. Ask and I’ll truly give you my 100% answer.

Hit me up on the app GTL Getting Out. Put my CDC# in, it’s #BB1842. I’m located at Chuckawalla Valley State Prison or CVSP. Once you create an account and add me to your contacts, I’ll know and I’ll hit you or you can hit me up with a text. Feel free to send a picture. You can also add me on Facebook and put your information in my inbox and my agent will keep me updated on what you wrote.

I’m looking forward to getting to know you. Much love and be safe.

Cornelius Flowers #BB1842
PO Box 2349
B5 – 15 – 5U
Blythe, CA 92226

Source: Cornelius Flowers #BB1842