LeAndre Hebrard #AK4507

I Can Only Be Me



Birth Date:
April 11, 1987
Incarcerated Since:
Release Date:
July 2022
Convicted Of:
Home Town:
Los Angeles, CA
African American
240 lbs
Wants To Write To:
Women only
Sexual Orientation:
Will Write Overseas:



To whomever may be reading this. My name is Le’Andre and I’m pleased to meet you (me llamo Le’Andre encantada).

I was born and raised in Los Angeles. I’m a strongminded, confident, and respectful person. I like to meet new people and try new things. Some of my interests are reading, classic cars, learning Spanish, working out and alternative lifestyles.

I have been incarcerated for 11 years now and I don’t have too much longer to go. Within these 11 years I have taken the steps to change the person I was when I came to prison. So I can say I will be leaving a much better person than I was when I came in prison.

I would like to correspond and get to know a friend, someone that could show me something different than what I’m used to. Someone authentic, open minded, honest and genuinely looking to meet and make a friend. Lovers come and go but good friends last a lifetime.

I’m not going to hold you to much longer, I hope to hear from you soon. Write me a letter, send me a message. Just remember if you write me a JPay letter be sure to put your address in the letter so I can respond to you. Until then take care.

Le’Andre Hebrard #AK4507
California Correctional Institution
C – 5 – 242
PO Box 1905
Tehachapi, CA 93581

Source: LeAndre Hebrard #AK4507