Stephen O’Berry #09050-059

Looking for Friendship

Birth Date:
March 7, 1971
Incarcerated Since:
Release Date:
February 16, 2024
Home Town:
Bismarck, ND
190 lbs
Wants To Write To:
Sexual Orientation:
Open to Gay/Bisexual Contact:
Will Write Overseas:

I am a 50 year-old single male looking primarily for friendship, but open to other possibilities if that’s where things lead. I have a great sense of humor and enjoy laughing and making others laugh. I love all kinds of music and have been known to attempt singing karaoke on occasion. Bring earplugs. lol.

I’m housed at FCI Sandstone in Minnesota, and am due to be released in February 2024.

On the inside, my hobbies include drawing, playing chess, playing drums in a heavy metal/thrash band, and playing guitar. I am currently working two jobs; Clerk at the Chapel, where I’ve worked for 9 years, and baker at Food Service where I’ve worked since March.

While incarcerated, I’ve earned a paralegal/legal assistant certificate. I’ve also studied a lot about honeybees, which I plan on trying to keep when I get out.

Though I’ve listed ‘protestant’ as my religion, I’m not terribly religious. Don’t get me wrong, I believe in God, I pray, and I try to follow the teachings of the Bible. But overall, I don’t think of myself as ‘religious’. In other words, you won’t find me at church every Sunday.

When I’m out, I like going on nature drives and hikes and being outdoors in general. I also enjoy fishing and playing frisbee golf. I have a 15 year-old daughter who lives in Alaska. She’s a great kid, and I’m hoping to have her come live with me in North Dakota after I’m released.

Stephen O’Berry #09050-059
FCI Sandstone
PO Box 1000
Sandstone, MN 55072

Source: Stephen OBerry #09050-059