Terry Harris #0171623

Terry Harris #0171623


Birth Date:
August 2, 1973
Incarcerated Since:
Release Date:
Should be within 4 years
Convicted Of:
2nd degree murder
Home Town:
Taylorsville, NC
Part Cherokee, white
245 lbs
Wants To Write To:
Women only
Sexual Orientation:
Open to Gay/Bisexual Contact:
Will Write Overseas:


My name is Terry Lynn Harris, I am 48 years old, I’m an inmate of NC corrections. I’ve been locked up ever since 2007 on a murder conviction on which a man threatening my life and I took it very seriously!! But please don’t let my charge deter you! I’m a very loving person, I’m a Christian, I love God first and foremost okay!! So I’ve changed a lot in 14 years. I’m a hard worker, I build homes for a living!! I work out about 4 to 5 days a week, I take good care of myself!! I don’t do drugs, or smoke!! I want a woman who loves God first and foremost!! I love God and I have two boys and one girl from previous relationship!! And I love them very much and I’m open to having more kids if you are the right one for me!! I’m an outgoing person, I like to go camping and just like having fun with my family! I hope this essay finds you well!! I look forward to meeting you!! I want a woman who cares about her health and has a big, big heart!! And to let you know I’m not a player!! I’m looking for a classy girl!!

I’m currently working on coming home soon, they are passing a new law, Bill 625, that will apply to me so hopefully I will come home in 1 year / or so!! Well I hope you’re my soulmate!!

Sincerely: Terry Harris

Terry Harris #0171623
Marion Correctional Institution
PO Box 247
Phoenix, MD 21131

Source: Terry Harris #0171623