Sterling Austin #185208

Sterling Austin #185208


Birth Date:
June 18, 1960
Incarcerated Since:
January 2017
Release Date:
Soon according to appeal
Convicted Of:
1st degree murder
Home Town:
Enid, OK
African American, Irish
208 lbs
Wants To Write To:
Sexual Orientation:
Open to Gay/Bisexual Contact:
Will Write Overseas:
Romance, friendship, legal help


Seeking sincere friendship of opposite gender.

My name is Sterling Austin. I am 6’1’’, 210lbs. I am considered to be African American because of the color of my skin, but I am also Native American and Irish. I have a bald head because I shave my salt and pepper hair off. I am medium brown skinned, and I do workout and stay in pretty good shape. I enjoy the outdoors, camping, horseback riding, theater, music, and many other pleasurable life experiences.

I am currently in this horrible, unfortunate circumstance and situation of being incarcerated due to a miscarriage of justice and a wrongful conviction which I’m sure will be reversed and overturned. I’m not only very lonely, but I am also very innocent and actively in the process of proving my innocence in direct appeals. There was not only a rush to judgment, but racism in an extremely racist and corrupt county in Colorado but also a misdiagnosis by the corner who admitted that the person who died could have also died due to overdosing on the mixture of Etizolam, Heroin, THC, alcohol, and cocaine according to the toxicology report which came after the premature opinion of death. I not only had two trials due to a hung jury in the first trial.

I hope soon to have meaningful friendships established soon to support me, and because of the Covid-19 Phase III lockdown I have provided the only photo available for me at this time.

Thank you for your time.

Sterling Austin #185208
Fremont Correctional Facility
2 – D – 13
PO Box 999
Cañon City, CO 81215

Source: Sterling Austin #185208